libvlc API: Fix a possible SEGFAULT
authorCyril Mathé <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 16:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit72beea095e3e3f68357d342a5622785ebffeaab6
treeda247703aaf5f0e43a6e2eae43580b66d93b0c6b
parente83b4259af0de8f8e910a319a394f8e24144de91
libvlc API: Fix a possible SEGFAULT

Signed-off-by: Rémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
src/control/video.c