Qt4 unparented widgets
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 20:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 20:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
commit72268285a6ad32f3480ae9339e279952268aa79c
tree7134043e4d79f77e44233f70d3902f7a0a22f027
parent75c5fe13f0856619fbefd056fbec53f63e179a19
Qt4 unparented widgets
modules/gui/qt4/components/controller.cpp