Don't segfault when looking for art with the lua scripts. Thanks to ILEoo for spoting...
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit6f5ee98782b887d86e40e04b9b88ed0b38ba117e
treeffccb590ddbf843f8ba966acb744288d62db0468
parent9ad990ac8df8a3a29ef20f9771d59633789c3146
Don't segfault when looking for art with the lua scripts. Thanks to ILEoo for spoting the bug.
modules/misc/lua/meta.c