New recently played menu.
authorLudovic Fauvet <etix@l0cal.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 15:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 23:55:25 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
commit6b468738b8468b1ca799cdda6cd0defbde720920
treebfe90ab3548e6806f4f7285e60a63a1d4e8722bc
parentd0ed93fe655ea09cf10f0fc31c5bd0f543b3144b
New recently played menu.

* Configuration aware to enable/disable (default enabled)
 * Filters available to ignore some patterns (using QRegExp)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
14 files changed:
extras/buildsystem/cmake/CMakeLists/qt4_CMakeLists.txt
modules/gui/qt4/Modules.am
modules/gui/qt4/components/simple_preferences.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/open.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/menus.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/qt4.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/recents.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/qt4/recents.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/qt4/ui/sprefs_interface.ui