Do not call vlc_thread_ready with non-waiting vlc_thread_create
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 16:18:46 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 16:36:59 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
commit67f455a8bc8ffa11a3596392b5f0051811918a19
tree8852148851c43b5a05c0fdb84cfdc5f477accc01
parent1bf1f77fc858c0432fd52f9730ed15e7648c4c5b
Do not call vlc_thread_ready with non-waiting vlc_thread_create
modules/access_output/bonjour.c
modules/audio_output/directx.c
modules/video_filter/atmo/AtmoThread.cpp
modules/video_filter/atmo/atmo.cpp