Improved performance when copying video surface in dxva2.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:09:43 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 21:29:56 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit62107e563f979c638f9a5f58cdfd5639d9c63ac7
tree670bb7674a3a42825110aa9838f13d0dda561ca4
parent106208c9f7b439cd590c4a9e95cf4edf41c8d752
Improved performance when copying video surface in dxva2.
modules/codec/avcodec/dxva2.c