Preparsers are quiet objects, no need to check when logging
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 20:38:54 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commit61f1c0ba02bf26281b96f5815def50c85e7c059d
tree715b4f6c3903b169ac6209bcf906ec108edecb33
parent604115295431529b06812fc7598fae25c633188b
Preparsers are quiet objects, no need to check when logging
src/input/input.c