Removed unused function in spatializer.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 19:23:58 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 19:24:36 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit5e85b2af68ea7dafa168028c04768e7dd5bdeb5c
tree6f269316e0a792114daefca9418ffdfedc381d51
parentfb9e6029e3c80e6d66429466a21c6bfec729f917
Removed unused function in spatializer.
modules/audio_filter/spatializer/revmodel.cpp
modules/audio_filter/spatializer/revmodel.hpp