Fixed skipping data until EOF while using block access.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 20:31:50 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit5bac97318212381119c01909388dcfeff2e4aef0
tree4fad3928f47345adfa481d2e9a07f17374492fed
parent66ee062c868b962cdf7731b5b5bdedde29f22bf7
Fixed skipping data until EOF while using block access.
src/input/stream.c