Not only Cygwin lacks the --short switch to hostname
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:52:35 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:53:11 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit59f49f9cce13e7561f1c6448803e388062105f83
treee426c5b14bf5b93df4f53b9005b67b9f750806e4
parent0c331abd89659e9a8c104921a8196e84ac65d19c
Not only Cygwin lacks the --short switch to hostname
configure.ac