modules: On Windows, Mac OS X and BeOS, search for modules, in the current directory...
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 17:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 17:44:06 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit58e0c8260c3588e1613ad3730fec5c7c8ffaec2d
tree0d2c561aada472b3d4cb3341ec8b4127c584b774
parent69d572ca8a6bc6f9de85ed471fbb30e430fb0fe2
modules: On Windows, Mac OS X and BeOS, search for modules, in the current directory, and next to the executable.

I would appreciate review.
src/modules/modules.c