Avoid NULL for %s
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 20:31:35 +0000 (23:31 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 12 Jul 2009 20:32:07 +0000 (23:32 +0300)
commit51af87605f1d3f87e4a5b195da14ffbd53fe0cf5
tree82a676bc9afd6c6dff4416afcbd65b7edea6a6f7
parentbd0571c57b0c0ca33118c31a6f18d5d66d91f02c
Avoid NULL for %s
(cherry picked from commit 2e02b35f4ee4aa36bd659fc898c31abc1cf31891)
src/libvlc.c