Remove unused variable.
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Mon, 26 May 2008 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Mon, 26 May 2008 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit4e8ff11fa527bcfb49eb4e747fac40b7b249233e
tree864ea7eb587ecf5e39dd7680017b7698600f259f
parentf233bb690d7db8551516a048c30cbf94d6668a2b
Remove unused variable.
modules/codec/rawvideo.c