snapshot core : correct aspect ratio issue (trac #2705)
authorErwan Tulou <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
Mon, 25 May 2009 11:40:16 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 23:52:11 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
commit49f85e90c83f84f43b03337327f4697b31b0d4fd
treed3837fcf95a7c8ba12e861808317352a758ac000
parentcb9e93bf49ab7dd0605bf0b4011d4b8b328b327b
snapshot core : correct aspect ratio issue (trac #2705)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/video_output/video_output.c
src/video_output/vout_pictures.c