contribs: bin package update
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 18:48:22 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit4693447471a7f5d4a3e7bc9a8a6e46bcf6a96a3b
treed9cd0be7bce501cee260ca900e276e89b9cfcebe
parentf29f7e10f0f4d74ef833da6603be7c7cef77e737
contribs: bin package update
extras/contrib/Makefile