Only Ctrl+H should make you quit minimalView mode
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2008 08:26:02 +0000 (01:26 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 06:57:56 +0000 (23:57 -0700)
commit445ca096797ccb88c61ccb8d0d4ea287ca11eee0
treea78641f1adfd46d4302405c7d3d57762fa56a50f
parented98d997c9fea2f18b13022888ea2bf00ae12b59
Only Ctrl+H should make you quit minimalView mode
(cherry picked from commit c31d99fdf67fbc9060fb9f413d06b0acf4efc1b6)
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.cpp