fixed typo
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 13:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 14:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit43b06247ad971a2108f53cd6ddbc06cff523c6b0
tree83aaf26d672a1707df30ceee65f53944e9b84f72
parent27bee6c9629cd7f5c987b52433ca7270cc3ca6e6
fixed typo
src/config/file.c