Add missing dlopen flag (if and only if _needed_).
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit432b3d357214518e20987f438cfd8eec2f01e850
tree9f352e6a2f375e7deb815153d5ae076ec7f117b0
parente127458fe312d58877f94e0299f90f96e02cb027
Add missing dlopen flag (if and only if _needed_).

Pointed-out-by: jpd@m2x.nl
src/modules/os.c