XvMC capitalization
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 13 May 2009 20:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 13 May 2009 20:32:46 +0000 (23:32 +0300)
commit43087f360f4fda32a31605a04066a8aa6867b3ad
treedea5599dbe6972db43cb03e6048d76a21b37c428
parentd090550772ca52f1273e2d011a78e422c8ce0d97
XvMC capitalization
configure.ac