Qt: Use the singleton class, to simplify the code
authorHugo Beauzee-Luyssen <beauze.h@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 17:16:49 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit423f5d1b188546c7b9ea273a927ac3a85516e8ed
tree1729c60174adc38136812c45025b9a0ea644360f
parent120a9af2529f50eae6e0d4e2b556f0ac0a9551e4
Qt: Use the singleton class, to simplify the code

Use the generic singleton for Bookmarks, ErrorsDialog, extended dialog, GotoTime dialog, every help class, MediaInfo, Messages, OpenURL, Playlist, Plugin, Podcast configuration and VLM. Also fix some memleaks when quitting

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
25 files changed:
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/bookmarks.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/bookmarks.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/errors.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/errors.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/extended.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/extended.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/gototime.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/gototime.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/help.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/help.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/mediainfo.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/mediainfo.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/messages.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/messages.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/openurl.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/openurl.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/playlist.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/playlist.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/plugins.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/plugins.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/podcast_configuration.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/podcast_configuration.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/vlm.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/vlm.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.cpp