mosaic: fix potential deadlock (unlocking in the right order).
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 09:54:38 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 11:10:45 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit3e5af5bd6e8dc933a9142e4d8e06881b474d26a9
tree914f66b03d0533638e9074469e9a692b8a1f6140
parentfdc86de62bbb56647f3af5555f1f9f70ff43387e
mosaic: fix potential deadlock (unlocking in the right order).
modules/video_filter/mosaic.c