stream_Demux: pretend to be in sout-all mode (fixes: #3050)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:56:22 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:59:04 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
commit3cdb4538ff5fc1c3f8291bcb977b098c64c75989
tree533de33a5cccc7fb4303d0ec1cb7272c5715f88b
parentb15fc71ae49839e24fb90e92e86dc87fcc48b9a4
stream_Demux: pretend to be in sout-all mode (fixes: #3050)
src/input/stream_demux.c