Qt: don't leak the FSC on exit.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 03:15:48 +0000 (04:15 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 03:16:52 +0000 (04:16 +0100)
commit3694dd181dbfb731ad5d0185a5894f008e1e2938
treedec9f2ed384744cdbb46792dfc5f99248dd874d5
parent69a7b4d24e210b246595a54b19ccd139d4f2d6b3
Qt: don't leak the FSC on exit.

This should really be a singleton or at least not built when you play only audio.
modules/gui/qt4/main_interface.cpp