Faac is NOT compatible with VLC
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit34ba8bd409b16a33353b2240330b405c970b0f7c
tree6a6109ec012f14e1e61f8ce5840de6b656adc89f
parentf4180b541b7fe3b2c7e95bab5a72672c82b7fc4e
Faac is NOT compatible with VLC

Too bad for your AAC encoding, but, well.
extras/contrib/src/Distributions/beos.mak
extras/contrib/src/Distributions/darwin.mak
extras/contrib/src/Distributions/debian.mak
extras/contrib/src/Distributions/fedora.mak
extras/contrib/src/Distributions/unix.mak
extras/contrib/src/Distributions/win32.mak
extras/contrib/src/Makefile
extras/contrib/src/packages.mak