Destroy the playlist AFTER looking for a sout attached to it
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Mon, 19 May 2008 11:40:56 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Mon, 19 May 2008 11:41:25 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit3008c478206789d38cc1935aef3fdbb1f7fa9933
treecb3784b833988561c610bc72ddad914f2bf59aa0
parent8d6c2121985d39118999f44544e97b603b301a89
Destroy the playlist AFTER looking for a sout attached to it
src/libvlc-common.c