dvb: Flag unused callback parameter.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:45:39 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 17:46:26 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit2db13f1440f3a6d957d598d29db4eee92fbfdf2c
treeb12acef9230000852dc2754007d1349c94a5d94a
parent47fa7a38e4969d5ea7ccbe293f50e951379812c4
dvb: Flag unused callback parameter.
modules/access/dvb/http.c