Assert proper alignment of the atomic reference counter
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 12:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 12:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit2a6fb859cc42d3af9c237da964db22609b784038
treeae325686c2ef254098faec00f44dbf0276786a3f
parent0051f028570ac4ad22f7303fa86f2b76fd186258
Assert proper alignment of the atomic reference counter
src/libvlc.c