Fixed E-AC3 in ATSC TS stream.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 19:16:32 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 16:32:39 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit28cb1c9ea7c5c530a8e3d9a4451cc9b54504881b
tree05404596f84491242a4dd05d41d5c9d3582d1878
parentdb67bdc4cd6f4067f4049f2be0be36d4f37a9344
Fixed E-AC3 in ATSC TS stream.
modules/demux/ts.c