Correctly save the column size from the playlist.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 03:26:51 +0000 (20:26 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 03:57:14 +0000 (20:57 -0700)
commit27eb534266dc5c7eb177f17c263dae59171d964d
tree91b49e496f1c2d3364af8b7bcc51b2aa56e2803e
parent83dbe964fba007a79265dde6aaaee673c49fac5a
Correctly save the column size from the playlist.

Fix bug reported on IRC and on Forum.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist.hpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/standardpanel.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/playlist.cpp