Fix MPRIS method names
authorMirsal Ennaime <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 22:09:56 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerMirsal Ennaime <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 22:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit271ddec3287f6bf325d4ac3bd6388698d28c9aa3
treebd4adfee7c326063dcb9f8ba9cc16c9482222c48
parentd12c6644103185190099299e6e2be0290e7754e1
Fix MPRIS method names
modules/control/dbus.c
modules/control/dbus.h