dbus: Implement fullscreen switching (MPRIS 2.2)
authorKevin Anthony <kevin.s.anthony@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 19:19:28 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerMirsal Ennaime <mirsal@videolan.org>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commit245b9e9e148544efe4ced301a96325ff13f7aeeb
treefbbe97ef7fc1dca44da15a9c6cfb3cbbe8f5c68c
parentc5ba028a2d13d79b5f4c7e46e0bef95c5ca58f4d
dbus: Implement fullscreen switching (MPRIS 2.2)

 * Add the Fullscreen and CanSetFullscreen properties
   to the root interface implementation

 * Implement org.freedesktop.DBus.Properties.PropertiesChanged
   for properties of the root interface

Signed-off-by: Mirsal Ennaime <mirsal@videolan.org>
modules/control/dbus/dbus.c
modules/control/dbus/dbus_common.h
modules/control/dbus/dbus_introspect.h
modules/control/dbus/dbus_root.c
modules/control/dbus/dbus_root.h