Fix author name as solicited
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 15:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 15:16:36 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
commit21c5c1cd0d89c0c16e4a5dea886458407b96ef06
treeb6a7faf9d746aa06b2f9ffb21fd84f92a15daf7d
parent04a890862d17a41d65a16aea5ae03b64e0194276
Fix author name as solicited
THANKS