Chroma modules now exactly implement the "video filter2" capability.
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 14:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 16:44:03 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit218efb93081e39e66b44a78d728847e1a3679db1
tree0f73adaf9d41e7c1749f446753a1eaa3a97008f2
parenta519caccb5a01a42700c664d69bb5ced218dafa1
Chroma modules now exactly implement the "video filter2" capability.
13 files changed:
include/vlc_filter.h
modules/video_chroma/chain.c
modules/video_chroma/grey_yuv.c
modules/video_chroma/i420_rgb.c
modules/video_chroma/i420_rgb.h
modules/video_chroma/i420_ymga.c
modules/video_chroma/i420_yuy2.c
modules/video_chroma/i422_i420.c
modules/video_chroma/i422_yuy2.c
modules/video_chroma/yuy2_i420.c
modules/video_chroma/yuy2_i422.c
src/video_output/video_output.c
src/video_output/vout_pictures.c