Fix reading ASX playlist when its size is unknown
authorPrzemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 20:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 08:29:35 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit2156e762339d33715d9d5026b2c720888976b522
treeb047a85ba81302669971f06b489c74949917060d
parent2265c8f1cc3aa9d661b7662199f38e46faa9dad2
Fix reading ASX playlist when its size is unknown

Signed-off-by: Antoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
modules/demux/playlist/asx.c