qt4: v4l2 input no longer support audio capture. Use :input-slave=alsa:// instead.
authorJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 14:46:46 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 14:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit1ca44225729ded993e89dd29efddc8d8c9a6df81
tree821a739c57d24fa08899605c5e830b22f80f3550
parent6148ec643bc69b4efd59783c1d7694a51e3b5c8d
qt4: v4l2 input no longer support audio capture. Use :input-slave=alsa:// instead.
(cherry picked from commit 9723a59803b71523d540d2070e60f2f11907d28e)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
modules/gui/qt4/components/open_panels.cpp