skins2(Windows): add a command to start the first playlist item
authorErwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 21:25:20 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerErwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org>
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 19:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit1c4ea6e1a34f5cd9f5e65ffc167e0b68b34aa6e2
tree0fdf42d46605cb96b15fe982f4e07cf51a6f13a3
parentaf7bad86161fb3022bbe00c600b3131f1f6de377
skins2(Windows): add a command to start the first playlist item
modules/gui/skins2/commands/cmd_playlist.cpp
modules/gui/skins2/commands/cmd_playlist.hpp