Fixed rar stream filter.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 17:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 17:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit1b86b6d14ab61a0a26b5f5b3c36d569abee6593e
tree9416de997e969f7997c3fca245d8fa11fac5ec98
parent3f01a84b8d8b30675457ce5a2e8f1a2eceb3249c
Fixed rar stream filter.

The data offset was wrong (at each chunk).
modules/stream_filter/rar.c