DVB: ASCII paths, utf8_open() provides close-on-exec
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 20:29:25 +0000 (23:29 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 20:50:53 +0000 (23:50 +0300)
commit195cf643d903c8b68c574663031af6f2e1b0e797
treedee7945f484482a83fed86e93d141542c5dc7496
parent1188e4a5d039711c0afa64b532578e4c65c34ab4
DVB: ASCII paths, utf8_open() provides close-on-exec
modules/access/dvb/linux_dvb.c