XCB: develop picture core initialization
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 13:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 14:37:49 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
commit18ed9eea8920f43ba53a0910a57269b0444b1841
tree1b999dc86bab11d0ec319394f9c9591d2c9f0516
parent4fbb72f54325da45564f34b790770381d204cf05
XCB: develop picture core initialization
modules/video_output/xcb/common.c
modules/video_output/xcb/x11.c
modules/video_output/xcb/xcb_vlc.h
modules/video_output/xcb/xvideo.c