Libass: simplify configure.ac
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 11:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 21:14:50 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commit189e0e3900e208adc0f94228af70c26857e12458
tree18c0d7cbf4476b3dfc536efd14f09b1e0779caf7
parent28789dc01a1d147e5bfd49d59d6a2ce667065e9d
Libass: simplify configure.ac

This is now working since the previous "--static" commit
configure.ac