media_list_player: Make sure we'll correctly play next item, instead of setting the...
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 23:02:56 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@free.fr>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 23:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commit141eb5a663b05b41afc5664ccf43cc73e601894c
treea7b81adf21b9207c65c98c46892c2ac9816af41e
parentb2159683d761e1de46db4af1ae3bf297eafa6496
media_list_player: Make sure we'll correctly play next item, instead of setting the item but not playing it.

Add a test for correct item queuing as well.
include/vlc/libvlc_events.h
include/vlc/libvlc_media_list_player.h
src/control/media_list_player.c
src/libvlc.sym
test/libvlc/media_list_player.c