User FIND_CHILD for zvbi in libvlc.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 13:42:30 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 13:43:03 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit1312fe718d8742dec1d01cef6209133d27a579c0
tree5ba51e181c13f47587af425c2b9be388e3f7e0ac
parent71bd386bd03713516b35b47107bb84dc4d013ac6
User FIND_CHILD for zvbi in libvlc.
src/control/video.c