Fixes for fullscreen controller
authorLukas Durfina <lukas.durfina@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:02:39 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 10:18:38 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit081302dd85a4f6c2593ee5ac1d8f1a6c6e929a5b
treed7a4a44c666636471511ca796fe40b82687af35e
parentda6227f959a0a4448f4a49927fa9bdff8939ab02
Fixes for fullscreen controller

Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/components/interface_widgets.cpp