Fix a crash that happens if you play with video filters.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 08:07:09 +0000 (01:07 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 08:09:01 +0000 (01:09 -0700)
commit07314b1180ee2090262bbb7627864e3283c968b7
tree00ab3a0de2d128d9712c09275fdc360596a0318e
parent6923372f05174de4b31d7441a17d31a8faa31635
Fix a crash that happens if you play with video filters.

Crash happens if you do:
 - Play item
 - Activate vfilter
 - Stop item
 - Deactivate vfilter... BooM.
(cherry picked from commit c876401791144309d2427214d818a34198238358)
modules/gui/qt4/components/extended_panels.cpp