Add missing shortnames.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit0119302c2f2a5f727c439a5163bb6041a4f3adad
tree7316a6e148a53a2cdb1e14245746a4b3ddae28a4
parent658f089cc49ff2a27dbf8f54c73b462f90b99df8
Add missing shortnames.
modules/demux/avformat/avformat.c
modules/demux/mpeg/m4v.c