Initial Maemo 5 contribs list
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 21:30:30 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 26 May 2009 20:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
commitfc26ea2b1e138c4e98f7c44e36b9c601be41d89a
tree73913c5ea4e07a09ea9ffc3460e74de2fb419223
parent4db7858c806ca585fd0dd027bcec8102d900efbc
Initial Maemo 5 contribs list

(tested under Scratchbox-based public Beta SDK)
extras/contrib/bootstrap
extras/contrib/src/Distributions/maemo.mak [new file with mode: 0644]