Fix some crash on exit
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 23:14:39 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 23:15:12 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commitfb5d2981212631b1877b85498aaf95d7d659de35
tree04800ac23a6d2454a7e40b07de1107c7db2ac670
parent521c6480b34c15dcc574ce9b948a50e2c08b31d4
Fix some crash on exit

Patch by Sephiroth87
modules/services_discovery/podcast.c