Fixed framework compilation and changed the configure script to configure VLC with...
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 12:01:22 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
commitfa175c3f3ef0a1fde7563e175482d2f49b721997
treecbbe116393796122d6fc89d2f398e0648dc4baee
parent5280ad543f8d88b74905983de6fe1238e3184f9a
Fixed framework compilation and changed the configure script to configure VLC with the SDK selected in Xcode (at present: the current OS X version)
projects/macosx/framework/VLCKit.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj