Contrib: trust Fontconfig devs for windows configuration.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:08:30 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitf84b0f87a70e6f3540a39c824556e7f447b17734
treec3e33fbc7dae0cdb151a59b018ab8faee5b40fc2
parentca24a7a37b9d490a528ebe39f4a1fc60f6c3137e
Contrib: trust Fontconfig devs for windows configuration.
extras/contrib/src/Makefile