Libass can now disable test.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 22:22:20 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 22:23:20 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commitf7b14a318333ec2b5e18f030d9cd6955adc52b44
tree6d163d125c74b1c0a73e3051cd389b1886ed4918
parentd7ba3f3f8499e95a4a7011f54dc59208852e834c
Libass can now disable test.

And clean it. Only Git revision is interested. You can't build contribs without Git.
extras/contrib/src/Makefile
extras/contrib/src/Patches/libass-cross.patch [deleted file]
extras/contrib/src/Patches/libass_mplayer_updates.patch [deleted file]